Intranet Campus web

Advancement Report

The seminar, where the third class students prepare a presentation of their study results and the ultimate goals of their doctoral thesis.


  • Upcoming
  • Passed off

This section is empty.

Advancement Report - 2022

16.5.2022   10.30-10.45        Rohit Ashok Joshi: Nedd4-2 binding to 14-3-3 modulates the accessibility of its catalytic site and WW domains 10.45-11.00   … More

Advancement Report - 2021 (on-line)

12.4.2021 14.00-14.15 Alice Abbondanza The functional role of striatal beta2* nicotinic acetylcholine receptors 14.15-14.30 Tomáš Bárta Neural coding and the metabolic cost of information… More

Advancement Report - 2020

20 January, 2020 14.00-14.15 Daniel Benák: The role of RNA demethylase FTO in the heart 14.15-14.30 Jiří Funda: The role of adipose tissue in whole-body energy metabolism in mice… More

Advancement Report - 2019

January 21, 2019; 14,00 14.00-14.15 Vojtěch Pavluch-The role of mitochondria, nucleoids and redox regulations in diabetes mellitus type 2 14.15-14.30 Vendula Čečmanová-Ontogenesis of circadian… More

Advancement Report - 2018

January 22, 2018;  3p.m. Kateřina Adamcová (odd.17) Induction of lipid metabolism in white tissue during cold exposure. Martina Trávníčková (odd.11) Adipose tissue derived stem cells… More

Advancement Report - 2017

Ocenění za nejlepší prezentace (podzim 2016-jaro 2017) získali: Zuzana Novosadová (24), Kristýna Skřenková (31),Pavel Adámek (15) a Jakub Žiak (35). 6.2.2017     14,30 … More

Advancement Report - autumn 2016

14. 11. 2016 Speakers:  Helena Buchtová Iveta Vojtěchová "Memory and cognitive coordination impairment in rat models of neuropsychiatric diseases"   28.11. 2016 Speakers: Marie … More

Advancement Report - spring 2016

Programme Ing. Jan Kudláček (dep. 33), Mgr. Markéta Chvojková (dep. 32) a Mgr. Katarína Lichnerová (dep. 31) were awarded for the best presentation. More

Advancement Report 2014

Within Advancement Report 2014 were  awarded following students for the best presentations: Mgr. Michal Bencze, Mgr. Anna Hynková, Mgr. Barbora Krausová a Mgr. František Vostárek. More